CONTACTS

CHAIRMAN
Ing. Mauro Manetti
manetti.mauro@duemme.net

CEO
Giuseppe Manetti
manetti.giuseppe@duemme.net

LABORATORY MANAGER
Jacopo Manetti
manetti.jacopo@duemme.net

QUALITY MANAGER
Roberto Magarini
magarini.roberto@duemme.net

CERTIFICATION MANAGER
Filippo Freri
freri.filippo@duemme.net

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION
Agnese Franceschini
franceschini.agnese@duemme.net


TOMOGRAPHY DEPARTMENT
Michele Caravaggi
tomography@duemme.net

Duemme SpA
Industrial Radiographic Control

Via Fermi 10-12
26020 Madignano (CR)
Italy
Tel: +39 0373 65555
Fax: +39 0373 658845

Skype: Duemme info@duemme.net

> google map